Sebastián Soneira

Partner/ Executive Producer
+5491154245912
+541147743734
ssoneira@fightfilms.la

Fernando Vertua

Partner
+5491140453527
+541147743734
fvertua@fightfilms.la

María Cordoba

Executive Producer
+5491164208661
+541147743734
mcordoba@fightfilms.la

Alejandro Coton

Executive Producer
+5491162072274
+541147743734
acoton@fightfilms.la

Valeria Magrini

Sales Producer
+5491168304551
+541147743734
vmagrini@fightfilms.la

Alejandra Martinez

Sales Producer US
+13477570452
+541147743734
amartinez@fightfilms.la

Paulina Bywaters

Executive Producer Chile
+56997431468
+541147743734
paulinab@fightfilms.la

Amparo Ibarlucia

Executive Producer International
+5491130928329
+541147743734
aibarlucia@fightfilms.la

Hernán Vinci

Post Producer
+5491164208662
+541147743734
postpro@fightfilms.la

Antonella Rofrano

Post Producer
+5491162659058
+541147743734
postpro2@fightfilms.la

Delfina Tramezzani

+5491132397404
+541147743734
delfinat@fightfilms.la