Sebastián Soneira

Executive Producer / Partner
+5491154245912
+541147743734
ssoneira@fightfilms.la

Fernando Vertua

CEO / Partner
+5491140453527
+541147743734
fvertua@fightfilms.la

María Cordoba

Executive Producer International
+5491164208661
mcordoba@fightfilms.la

Alejandro Coton

Executive Producer
+5491162072274
acoton@fightfilms.la

Valeria Magrini

Sales Producer
+5491168304551
vmagrini@fightfilms.la

Paulina Bywaters

Executive Producer Chile
+56997431468
paulinab@fightfilms.la

Marcia Palma

Executive Producer Chile
+56988080729
mpalma@fightfilms.la

Gloria Marzabal

Executive Producer Barcelona
+34696962309
gloriam@fightfilms.la

Alex Fernández

Executive Producer España
+34665840027
afernandez@fightfilms.la

Hernán Vinci

Post Producer
+5491164208662
postpro@fightfilms.la

Antonella Rofrano

Post Producer
+5491162659058
postpro2@fightfilms.la

Delfina Tramezzani

Producer Coordinator
+5491132397404
delfinat@fightfilms.la