Sebastián Soneira

Partner/ Executive Producer
+5491154245912
+541147743734
ssoneira@fightfilms.la

María Córdoba

Executive Producer
+5491164208661
+541147743734
mcordoba@fightfilms.la

Alejandro Coton

Executive Producer
+5491162072274
+541147743734
acoton@fightfilms.la

Valeria Magrini

Sales Producer
+54911668394551
+541147743734
vmagrini@fightfilms.la

Alejandra Martinez

Sales Producer US
+5413477570452
+541147743734
amartinez@fightfilms.la

Amparo Ibarlucia

Executive Producer International
+5491130928329
+541147743734
aibarlucia@fightfilms.la

Hernán Vinci

Post Producer
+5491164208662
+541147743734
postpro@fightfilms.la

Antonella Rofrano

Post Producer
+5491162659058
+541147743734
postpro2@fightfilms.la

Daiana Carbajosa

Production Assistant
+5491157411872
+541147743734
daianac@fightfilms.la